Configure 5.1 home theater system

Mr.M

Hi, I am a newbie to this forum.  Hope I will get good guidance from experts to configure my Home theater room sound system. I am trying to Configure 5.1 home theater system with YAMAHA RX-A1050 7.2 Network AV receiver. My Media room size is 19’L x 13’W having 5.1 prewired by Builder.

Based on other Forums this room is considered as a small room while configuring and choosing speaker system in terms of DBs and watts, is it correct.

With my little knowledge I had this option(Not yet purchased). My budget is around 2k.

RP-26F as front speakers

RP  450C as center Channel

RP240s as surround speaker

R-110SW as subwoofer

And I want to Add

RP140SA for Dolby ATMOS effect.

1)      Can we modify above configuration to achieve more Dolby ATMOS sound

2)      Do these speaker and subwoofer generate Large vibrations in the room(Small babies in the Home)

3)      If I replace wall mountable Front speaker by replacing Floor sanding speaker’s sound effect will be same or will I loose sound quality? Suggestions for alternate speakers are appreciates

Thanks in advance

I would stay with the tower speakers if your able to, also good choice on the center. I was going to say the sub is a bit weak but if your worried about playing while babies are sleeping in the house it's a non issue.

If you can place your speakers in ceiling you can save yourself some $$ by going with a non Klipsch, I run 4 OSD ICE640 6.5 in ceiling and I'm super impressed by the depth even with the upmix. I paid $110 shipped for 4 on a deal they had going last month.