Harman/Kardon 430 Twin Recap List

Hey Folks

I just joined here, as there seems to be a lot of interest in HK receivers. I'm also a big fan of Klipsch speakers, although I don't currently own any, I have before and will again!

I was visiting a friend in the Southern half of the province, drinking some beers and enjoying the warm weather. We ended up in the garage, and I spyed a receiver sitting on a shelf. Long story short, it came home with me for nothing more than a promise that I'd give it a good home. I had flown down, so I had to ship it back to myself, and its currently en route.

In anticipation, I decided to put together a capacitor list. I couldn't find one anywhere, and this is my first time creating my own. I want to go with the best quality components with this one, while maintaining its warm tone, so as a starting point I picked Nichicon Fine Golds where possible, with some KAs and KTs and 2 WIMA films mixed in. Once I have the unit in hand I will cross-check the values before ordering. I also didn't see on the service manual any indication of low noise caps, so when I will check if any of the originals were low noise and adjust accordingly.

Are there any other parts I should order from Mouser while I'm at it? Any that I should swap out for lower price caps like UPW's? The WIMA films I have listed are backordered, so a substitution there would be appreciated. 

I wasn't able to find a cap list anywhere, so if I can get this one into good shape, hopefully it will be useful for others in the future. 

Heres a link to a google docs spreadsheet, same info below as well. Sorry for the formatting. 
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1HO7C0mrA5YT0n5td4uHxGZl75Kv9g2u5TJ2yuix7Eus/edit?usp=sharing

Location Capacitance Volts Quantity Part #
Main Amp, Tone Preamp C401, 402, 517, 518 47uf 16 4 UFG1C470MEM
Main Amp C405, 406 220uf 16 2 UFG1C221MPM
Main Amp C407, 408 470uf 16 2 UFG1C471MPM
Equalizer Amp, Tone Preamp C701, 702, 503, 504 10uf 16 4 UKT1C100MDD