All Activity

This stream auto-updates

1. Past hour
  2. Wonderful classic by the Steeles! Maynard
  3. If only Windows was that reliable in general.
  4. Today
  5. It would be nice if Microsoft would create a Windows for old people that was as reliable as a fork and knife. JJK
  6. No. Keep what you have. Unless you're driving your Denon to clipping and need more power, you're fine.
  7. From mesurements it looks worse then Aiyima. Maybe it's matter of La Scalas higher efficiency.
  8. As I would need four of them so Benchmark is way out of my budget range. I was looking on Topping RA3 for a moment but then looks like they have huge failing rate. PA5 II looks promising, and they fixed with it issue which was in RA3.
  9. I'm somewhat new to this, for the second time, myself but my take and suggestion would be that your AVR is good enough(and better than mine!) for your speakers. I'd say upgrade your center channel to at least the Rp-450c or Rp-504c. Look at Amazon for authorized vendors, currently good pricing, and the ability to return painlessly if you don't like one of them. The next thing I'd look at is your Sub since your sub specs only go down to 29hz +/- 3db and Low Frequency Effects in movies go 10-15hz below that. Sorry no recommendations for a sub.
  10. What is the best way to replace the crossover network in a Klipsch RP-8060FA loudspeaker?
  11. I have the bathys and love them. The noise canceling works amazing I flew to Nashville and back to Cali last week and rocked out on the bathys both ways and only heard the plane when we landed. Those Focal cans sound wonderful.