Z-560's are on the verge of death...

AudioMan2703

Well they are making god awful noises whenever a 89-109Hz frquency hits them. The port is the problem. Its not noticibly loose but it must not be tight enough if it rattles. If you push on it like i said it goes away. Im not looking for help, i just want to tell everybody im returning them and getting a new set. They sound like a dying animal that is being eaten by lions! Lol! but its not really finny since i have no idea how long it takes buy.com to send a new one! Pray for me, im going to have to hook up my boston ba735's!!!!! AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!

------------------

~You laugh because im diffrent,i laugh because your ugly~

GreenDay Rules!

"Im a newbie at anything physical,but i can talk alot"-Me

"I don't know why i visit these boards,i don't even own the promedias."

"You will see more quotes by me"

"Like this one"

"Pushy little children, with their fully automatics, they like to push the weak around!"- System Of A Down

"Drink Redkabul, we get our water from other bottles of water, we can't make our own because our country is dirty and disgusting."- kid in my class

"Its all fun and games until someone loses an eye... then its a scavenger hunt."

"Its not the pollution thats killing the oceans and trees, its the impurities in our air and water that are doing it." -Former gov't guy

Well, at least they work, i had 2 sets of those Z560s and the amp fried in both of them. My Klipsch's are working flawlessly so far and im happy i spent the extra 100 bucks or so on them.

Get your money back man, get some reliable speakers.

------------------

Bleedings ears are not a problem, but when your eyes explode you might want to turn it down some.......