MTV Movie Awards

justin_tx_16

Anyone watch it? I did. Not too shabby. Moulan Rouge won too many awards (2 is too many). Did you see Kelly Osborne sing? I was surprised, she is pretty darn good! Her older sister also sings, but I don't think it is the same style. Hope i was not the only one who watched it haha. I LOVED the movie paradies... so funny.

------------------

-justin

SoundWise Support

A technical help site created by me and my fellow Klipschers

I am an amateur, if it is professional;

ProMedia help you want email Amy or call her @ 1-888-554-5665 or for an RA# 800-554-7724 ext 5

Klipsch Home Audio help you want, email support@klipsch.com or call @ 1-800-KLIPSCH

RA# Fax Number=317-860-9140 / Parts Department Fax Number=317-860-9150s>

quote:

Originally posted by justin_tx_16:

Anyone watch it?Hope i was not the only one who watched it haha.

Guess I WAS the only one who watched it haha. Smile.gif

------------------

-justin

SoundWise Support

ProMedia help you want email Amy or call her @ 1-888-554-5665 or for an RA# 800-554-7724 ext 5

Klipsch Home Audio help you want, email support@klipsch.com or call @ 1-800-KLIPSCH

so I was NOT the only one who watched it? Smile.gif

what do you think about Kelly Osborne? Her song is now on the radio. i like it. is it not Madonna's, Papa Don't Preach though just remade?

still, impressed with the performances, Kelly's and Eminem's especially.

haha, i could not understand a single word of The White Stripes. The studio version, yeah, i hear some words, but the live one? only like two words could I intercept haha.

------------------

-justin

SoundWise Support