uploading pictures

Klipsch-daddy

Can someone please upload my ht pictures on this board. I do not know how to. They look ok, but i have a cheaper digital camera(free). I may take some actual pictures with my minolta 35mm but these will have to do for now. Send me you email address and I will send you the pictures(3). Also is there anyway someone could maybe clean them up some? Thanks!

chadrobbins@earthlink.net

chad.a.robbins@mail.sprint.com

------------------

My HTS:

MAINS: RF-3's

CENTER: KSC-C1(LOOKING FOR A RC-3 OR RC-3II)

REAR: SS-1's

SUB: KSW-12

TV: TOSHIBA THEATER VIEW 50"

RECEIVER:KENWOOD VR-4080B

DVD: SONY S-360 DVD PLAYER

monster cable interconnects/12 gauge speaker wire

Well, it looks like you mastered the art of uploading.

It took me a few tries. You see the six image limit and limit on file size.

I have some experience with digital cameras. On the other hand, I wish there was the control available as there is on old, non auto, Nikons.

I don't think there is anything to be done to clean up your three posts.

My guess is that you have a focusing problem, that is what is causing the fuzzy image. I had that problem a few days ago with a borrowed Kodak brand camera. The auto focus insisted on focusing on the back ground, rather that the desired object in the foreground.

It seems to me that your camera is focusing on items which are reflected by the screen. Is that a teddy bear and your lower body reflected in the screen? Those are in focus.

Someplace in your camera menu and manual, there might be a place for one or two solutions.

One may be a manual focus.

The other: I believe some cameras have a means of taking a dry run and fixing that focus. I think the theory is that you put the selected subject in the center of the image, auto focus fixes on that, and then you can re compose with the subject not in the center.