Getting rid of THE JOB for summer

cluless

I have to get a job at HP-Compaq or Toshiba very soon. Next school year, since I allready have enough credits to graduate, I am doing a IT-Coop program where you leave school after 11:00 and work at a technology company for 7-8 bucks an hour and up for at least 15 hours a week. Not many hours, but you can request more. I will hopefully make some money with this so when college comes around I will not have to touch my money that i have been saving for that on my, err, hobbies Smile.gif

------------------

-justin

SoundWise Support

A technical help site created by me and my fellow Klipschers

I am an amateur, if it is professional;

ProMedia help you want email Amy or call her @ 1-888-554-5665 or for an RA# 800-554-7724 ext 5

Klipsch Home Audio help you want, email support@klipsch.com or call @ 1-800-KLIPSCH

RA# Fax Number=317-860-9140 / Parts Department Fax Number=317-860-9150s>

Hmmm, I am trying to remember my journey through Egg Harbor Township... as I had the pedal to the metal and my eye out for Garden State Parkway fuzz... just how wonderful life in Egg Harbor Township could be.

I understand that the summer doesn't have the excitement of Absegami Wrestling or flomping through the marshes to recall the vision of bazillions of nesting shore birds that is its heritage. With all this action, how could you defile your mind with pulpy science fiction and your belly with BLT's.

Egg Harbor prides itself on its rampant Americanism so, we all expect fair-minded Chris and family to enjoy a spectacular homespun Fourth of July vacation.

Well, then again, given the quality of BLT minded nightlife, maybe it is a good idea for an BLT computer literate country guy to curl up with an Earl of Sandwich book, and send the wife and kids to Atlantic city... while you enjoy that Ref3 Klipsch stereo system you toted along. Enjoy Independence Daze! -HornED

This message has been edited by HornEd on 07-03-2002 at 10:28 AM