Samsung Note 3 and that Smartwatch, got one?

JL Sargent

• 2 weeks later...

I got the note 3 last month when it came out, can't be happier with it!!!! I didn't get the watch in our control room we work 12 hour shifts and the battery on the smart watch will only last 8 hours. Plus other than the I have it and you don't really didn't see how it would really benefit me. But back to the phone. My old phone was a motorola Rzr battery life was crap camera crap. The intergrated battery made sure you couldn't replace it. So the note is great phone and the I love the audio player for the sound quality and eq options, to my surprise there is a option to turn on a tube sound effect. And when ther batter gets weak I can just buy a new and install it. On average I get about 2 days of use between charges. Hope this helps and if you have a question before you buy just ask I am still learning about the phone.

My old phone was a motorola Rzr battery life was crap camera crap. The intergrated battery made sure you couldn't replace it.

I still have a Razr. I get 4 or 5 days on a charge. The battery is replaceable, don't know why you think it isn't? Brand new, they're about 3 bucks on e-bay. The camera is actually decent but the screen is so small it's hard to see what you just took a pic of! The main thing I like about it is that the service plans are about half of the price of a smart phone. I'll probably switch over once this one dies.

Right, Motorola for some reason named those two phones the same thing, Razr. I had the same Razr that Carl has. I really did enjoy that phone but once you go smartphone it would be really tough to go back. My only complaint is the battery life on the S3. I can get about 1.5 days on this phone and that is really being conservative with internet and GPS use.