printing logo

ricktate

What do you mean it only prints part of it. Is the image to big and some of the image is being chopped off? Or is your printer just not printing the image correclty?

------------------

the m00n system

FRONTS: RF-7

CENTER: RC-7

SURROUNDS: RS-7

SUB: RSW-12

RECEIVER: Harman Kardon AVR 520

DVD: Toshiba SD 3205 (DD, DTS)

TV: Samsung 27" Flatscreen

COMPUTER: ProMedia 4.1

c>Microsoft XBOXc>

f>

I resized them, these should fit. Are they the rights ones you wanted? (or really just the one you wanted)

pwklogob.jpg

pwklogog.jpg

------------------

-justin

SoundWise Support

A technical help site created by me and my fellow Klipschers

I am an amateur, if it is professional;

ProMedia help you want email Amy or call her @ 1-888-554-5665 or for an RA# 800-554-7724 ext 5

Klipsch Home Audio help you want, email support@klipsch.com or call @ 1-800-KLIPSCH

RA# Fax Number=317-860-9140 / Parts Department Fax Number=317-860-9150s>

Thanks Justin for the smaller logos. I sure wish I could find someone to make one of those logos out of some nice oak wood that would be a neet piece. Also I wonder if somebody could make some stickers of the logos to put on the back glass of cars and trucks. What do you think, we could show we are proud owners of klipsch speakers when cruising around.

quote:

Originally posted by arfz28:

Thanks Justin for the smaller logos. I sure wish I could find someone to make one of those logos out of some nice oak wood that would be a neet piece. Also I wonder if somebody could make some stickers of the logos to put on the back glass of cars and trucks. What do you think, we could show we are proud owners of klipsch speakers when cruising around.

I am working on that actually. I have been hounding a bumper sticker company, a few actually, to make some bumper stickers. I have to order 100-200 at a time though.

------------------

-justin

SoundWise Support