Klipsch at Costco Online!

bacevedo

Is that $299 each or for a pair? Because right now KLF-10s are available daily on Ubid for about $169-189 each. Yes, you will have to pay through the nose for shipping from Ubid, but given the price it's still an unbeatable deal. IIRC, shipping for the KLF-10s is $150, so grand total is $528 or $488 if you get them at $169 each. This against $598 + $xxx shipping from Costco. And Klipsch does honor its full warranty from Ubid, I checked. If I had the room and the cash I would buy a pair right now, but I just don't. Frown.gif

what are they doing there? are they in the frozen food section? LoL! or are they next to the crate of peanuts?cwm30.gif

------------------

-justin

I am an amateur, but if it is professional help you want contact Amy.

Email Amy

IM Amy

Or pick up that phone and call right now Toll Free: 1-888-554-5665

-------------------------

Just do me a favor and run up my counter... I know that sounds sad but so is my site!

http://www.fortunecity.com/campus/berry/88/

U-Bid is the only authorized Internet dealer for Klipsch(read dumping ground).Read the warranty carefully.From what I've seen the warranty offered by Klipsch has been 3 years instead of 5 years on the Legends.But then who cares.I just wish I had more room under the bed or in the closet.

Keith

I believe this is only at Costco Online.

www.costco.com.

I am an avid Costco shopper and they have the best return policy in the business. These prices may not be as low as a UBid, but Costco will take a returned item with no receipt, no box, for a long time! I have returned broken or defective items over a year later, with no receipt and no box - and they gave me a full refund with no problems.

So even if Klipsch doesn't honor the warranty, Costco will.

And I would be surprised if Klipsch didn't honor the warranty for Costco.