Klipsch Pro Trim

This is a project that I have been working on for the past two years and we are finally close to a position of being able to offer these, as individual or kit packages, for replacement of the existing Aluminum Alloy Trim, for Fiberglass and Textured Pro/Industrial Klipsch cabinets.

We will have available, starting June first, all of the Klipsch trim for the Pro/Industrial Line of speakers. This will include, but not be limited to New Aluminum Cast corner and straight pieces, which will replace the damaged, beat up pieces, that are on your speakers now. The Trim will be available in sets, for ALL of the Fiberglass and Textured, Commercial speakers; Including MCM’s, La Scala’s Split and single cabinets, Cornwall’s, HSM’s, Heresy’s and any other variant that was available, during the PRO period of the 80’s.