Paul Wilbur Klipsch Day Eve

justin_tx_16

Tomorrow is the big day! Who all going, and who is gonna take a ton of high quality pictures to share with all of us that could not gocwm6.gif

cwm42.gif

------------------

-justin

SoundWise Support

A technical help site created by me and my fellow Klipschers

I am an amateur, if it is professional;

ProMedia help you want email Amy or call her @ 1-888-554-5665 or for an RA# 800-554-7724 ext 5

Klipsch Home Audio help you want, email support@klipsch.com or call @ 1-800-KLIPSCH

RA# Fax Number=317-860-9140 / Parts Department Fax Number=317-860-9150s>

Yall best be puttin' some pics' on line if yall know whats best for yall.

As much as I hate to admit it, I don't like Klipsch ENOUGH to fly to AK to see it. However, to meet Paul W. himself would be a rush. I have meet a 4 star general before, it was at a private lunchon, so not a big event thingie. I have never even seen a celerbery before, and I lived in LA for a few years, so theres reality.

------------------

Receiver: Sony STR-DE675

CD player: Sony CDP-CX300

Turntable: Technics SL-J3 with Audio-Technica TR485U

Speakers: JBL HLS-610

Subwoofer: JBL 4648A-8

Sub amp: Parts Express 180 watt

Center/surrounds: Teac 3-way bookshelfs

Yes, it sucks, but better to come. KLIPSCH soon! My computer is better than my stereo!

so, how was it ? Smile.gif

------------------

-justin

SoundWise Support

ProMedia help you want email Amy or call her @ 1-888-554-5665 or for an RA# 800-554-7724 ext 5

Klipsch Home Audio help you want, email support@klipsch.com or call @ 1-800-KLIPSCH

I'm with Mike. Having to cancel at the last moment only heightened my thirst for a vicarious treat from those fortunate enough to make it. Please, gather yourselves so that we "Go-Nots" can properly drool. cwm4.gif -HornEd

This message has been edited by HornEd on 03-25-2002 at 10:04 AM