Asking for help, Wife needs radioactive iodine treatment

OK

I got hit hard here and need to sell the following

3 Dynaco 120 excellent working 2 channel amps $350.00 (SOLD)

Cornwall woofer (SOLD) $75.00

RS-3 2s $300.00 ill just put my chorus back on rear!

Possibly my outlaw if needed! (No the outlaw stays)

Possibly my academy if needed!

1 6 and a half inch copper cone mid woofer for a RP-3, and woofer for the sub $100.00

I need to get the treatment for my wife, so contact me!

Regards /Jim

This message has been edited by Jim Cornell on 06-25-2002 at 12:01 AM

a friend of mine might want to help you out with the RS-3's. let me contact him, but if anyone offers you anything, go with them, he will be your backup if you need it. in other words, don't wait for me if someone makes an offer.

------------------

-justin

SoundWise Support

A technical help site created by me and my fellow Klipschers

I am an amateur, if it is professional;

ProMedia help you want email Amy or call her @ 1-888-554-5665 or for an RA# 800-554-7724 ext 5

Klipsch Home Audio help you want, email support@klipsch.com or call @ 1-800-KLIPSCH

RA# Fax Number=317-860-9140 / Parts Department Fax Number=317-860-9150s>

does she have hyperthyroidism? (hyper actve thyroid).

if so, this treatment has wonderful results quite often and no real side effects, this is all from memory of a trop to Baylor College of Medicine.

Good luck, she is in my prayers.

------------------

-justin

SoundWise Support

ProMedia help you want email Amy or call her @ 1-888-554-5665 or for an RA# 800-554-7724 ext 5

Klipsch Home Audio help you want, email support@klipsch.com or call @ 1-800-KLIPSCH

We are dealing with thyroid cancer, right now she is hypo thyriod, untill after the radioactive iodine, then she can finally have the synthriod medicine!

She is living with an out of control thyroid, attitude, sex drive , everything the thyroid controls normally, is waco!

And hair loss due to no thyroid!