NON audio posts

Jim Cornell

Personally, ive been here for years!

I dont see any reason at all why we caint talk as freinds as well as about audio here on the BB!

New comers come in here and see us ripping apart Klipschorns on odds and mods, the 2 channel is the High dollar post area, dont go there unless you have several thousands to play with!

Technical is sometimes to technical, ETC

Over the years, ive run into posts on audio i just plain know nothing about LOL

27 years into it, im still learning!

So far ive done everything, and tubes are now the new thing to me, ive never had them!

So i think from now on, if i feel like a non audio post, ill just use the general questions!

Keep it separated from the rest of the BB!

Now whos the dam winner of the contest LOL

Regards Jim

1.gif

I hate to get off topic as much as I and others do. I was just about to get all angry about it then I made like two posts that were totally off topic such as the contamination of my high school.

I think Klipsch needs to put in a no holds barred section where all NON KLIPSCH or NON AUDIO can be discussed. I hate to take away from the information here about audio, but sometimes you just need a friend to help you through a hard time, like a lost relative or a broken rist, err.. um wrist. Or in my case... brain misfires, purple/popping arms, coughing up of blood... and the rest. I am the local iron lung I guess LOL! I don't like to be sick, it just seems to like me. But in all reality, i don't get sick often, only I get REALLY sick when I do get sick. Right now I am on the rebound so I doubt I will get this plague that has hit my school... although i was just at a house with three victims. they look terrible!

Just being able to talk to people is worth more to me sometimes, youd be surprised, nothing intentional, tward ANYONE here at all, but think of the new people, and some of the talk and mods we look very rich here!

I have lots of off topic posts myself!