What do the Klipsch Moderators Have??

chickey

Just curious -- I know this topic has been hit upon before to a certain degree -- but it would be interesting to know what Klipsch speakers our board moderators feature in their personal systems. BobG, Jim, Phil --- any takers??

Colin

------------------

My System

tblasing - This could be like many auto mechanics - all of the cars they work on run good, but they don't ever get to work on thier own.

OTOH, folks I know who work at John Deere get the latest lawn care equipment from them, since they get great deals. I wonder how many Klipsch employees have thier names on the list for the new Heritage?

------------------

First we Rock, then we Roll!

A Beast is Lurking.........To be unleashed May 2002

This message has been edited by dndphishin on 04-12-2002 at 01:14 PM

I'll bite. I've said before what I have, but it is worth restating. Since I am a product manager, my system tends to change somewhat when I need to test things at home. However, I tend to get something I like and stay with it for a while. Right now, my main theater is in the process of being upgraded and what was down there has made its way up to the family room.

Not that anyone cares, but here's how it goes. I have three primary systems at home - two surround and one 2-channel. I was always an audiophile geek and had lots of stuff. That was compounded when I managed a high-end specialty store for a few years. Now, being here has made it all even worse! Yeah, you do get jaded being around all this stuff, but then again, you gotta have something at home! A/V is a disease that I succumbed to years ago! Keep in mind that a lot of this stuff was around before I worked here so don't be suprised to see that it isn't all Klipsch and Aragon - yet!

Main Theater (Dedicated room in the basement):