newb with a couple questions

Lemon string

Hello All

So like I stated Im new to klipsch and wanted to check in with the community to get some thoughts and opinions on what I've put together so far.

A bit of back story......

About a month ago I walked into a stereo shop and right inside the door was a pair of new heresey's. I had heard a lot about these speakers and wanted to hear them as I knew I'd be putting together a ht for the house we recently moved into. Up until know our HI FI system had been a bose Ipod dock which, for what it is, is ok but I was dying for some real immersive sound! I listened to the hersey's and the sales person told me about the heritage lines history. I thought they sounded good but honestly I wasn't floored, much to my surprise, so I asked him if he had an example of what modern klipsch speakers sound like. He demo'd a pair of RF 62II's for me and I was blown away! I couldn't stop thinking about them for the next week.

Since that demo I dove in and bought the following speakers used from 3 different sellers:

RF 82's mains

RC 52 center

RW 12 sub

RS 41's surrounds

and

RB 61's in a second zone

I bought the same AV receiver that the RF 62II's were demo'd with, a new Yamaha RX V673, which I've configured as a 5.1 system in zone 1 and a 2 channel system in zone 2. The receiver is rated at 90w per channel.

At this point I am really pleased with the set up but I don't know if I feel like it's delivering the same thrill that RF 62II demo did.

My questions:

Do you guys think that the Reference series II would be that different? RF 62II's vs RF 82's?

Do you think that the yamaha RX V673 with 90w per ch is enough? Should I consider a av receiver that has more power to drive the larger RF 82's?

Maybe Im just obsessing as I said the system does sound really good but Im just trying to put together the best sound experience I can. I think I still have time to return the yamaha to the retailer where I purchased it.