New Webcam Up and Running

PhilH

I just thought there might be some interest here on a new "happening" on our website. If you click "Home" above(to go to our website main page), then click on "Powerful Progress..New Webcam" on the right, it will take you to a page where you can see the progress being made on our new Klipsch Engineering and Technology Center in Indianapolis.

What you are seeing is an addition being made to the building that houses our new Klipsch World Headquarters. That addition will house part of the new Center. The groundwork has been laid and (weather permitting) the steel should be going up soon.

PhilH

This message has been edited by PhilH on 12-14-2001 at 01:31 PM

• Replies 42
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

http://www.klipsch.com/webcam/bldg_0000000001.jpg

that is the link but i can not get it to work...

------------------

-justin

I am an amateur, if it is professional;

ProMedia help you want email Amy or call her @ 1-888-554-5665

Klipsch Home Audio help you want, email support@klipsch.com or call @ 1-800-KLIPSCH

RA# Fax Number=317-860-9140 / Parts Department Fax Number=317-860-9150

It is not just at night because at 3 pm it was down. Doubt that their webcam works a 9-5 mon-fri week Smile.gif haha Smile.gif

------------------

-justin

Klipsch Home Audio help you want, email support@klipsch.com or call @ 1-800-KLIPSCH

Guest Webmaster

Weird. It's supposed to work from 7 am to 5 pm everyday and then hold the last image from 5 until the next morning (because it's too dark to see anything between 5 pm and 7am). We have had a few problems with that webcam after a few hours where it will just start uploading files and giving them new names instead of updating the one main file. It's a new toy, so we are still playing with it. It'll be back up on Monday though. Sorry!

Here is the last file it uploaded if you want to see what it looks like so far:

http://www.klipsch.com/webcam/bldg_0000000000.jpg

call me crazy