RF-35's Or RF-5's

HTExpert

Hello everyone!

I'm new to the Klipsch forum and need some help/advise. I've been a long time DEF Tech nut for years and am in the process of upgrading my entire home theater system. I am one who seeks the best for home theater, and not so much music. Everybody has told for years I need to look at Klipsch, but for one reason or another I never did. Well I'm making it official, I am now making the switch to Klipsch and I'll never go back to anything else again. I've auditioned all the Klipsch RF series, and was very impressed with each and every one. Here's where my question/questions come into play. I'm torn between the RF-35's and the RF-5's and am begging for help on this. Yeah the RF-7's are nice and all, but I find them too big and bulky. Besides, they're a little bit out of my price range due to all that I still have yet to buy. I'm not real fond of the RC-7 either. I also find it to be a little too big and too heavy. It's just my opinion and a matter of taste. My mission, purpose, and goal is to create a system as good if not better then what I hear at the local theaters in town. I'm trying to eliminate the need of having to go to such a place to experience that level of sound and preformance. Money only becomes an issue due to all I have yet to buy, which again, like I said is also why I'm not looking at the RF-7's. Can you guys please help me? I'm like so bloody lost on this I have no clue on which road to travel down. When I auditioned the RF-35's along with the RF-5's, I found, or at least to me, I didn't feel that one was any better then the other. More so, ones just a little different sounding then the other. They both produced great sound, one providing things the other didn't and vice versa. Which of these two models do you think would achieve my goals? Thanks to all in advance.

You buy the RF-5s.

1) Real wood veneer intead of vinyl wrap

2) 8" horn instead of a 6" horn

3) Goes 3 Hz lower

4) Is 1db more sensitive