New Klipschfan

Jim Cornell

congratulations!

------------------

-justin

I am an amateur, if it is professional;

ProMedia help you want email Amy or call her @ 1-888-554-5665 or for an RA# 1-888-554-5665

Klipsch Home Audio help you want, email support@klipsch.com or call @ 1-800-KLIPSCH

RA# Fax Number=317-860-9140 / Parts Department Fax Number=317-860-9150

ProMedia 5.1 Placement Help s>

Jim, In my spare time, I've come up with a mod to convert one of your dozen-or-so Cornwalls into a bassinette. It involves wrapping the baby in rope caulk, though...so back to the drawing board!!

Give your wife our best! Congats, buddy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

fini

Congratulations Jim, and to your wife, who did all the real work. Smile.gif

I will be in your boat in about 4 1/2 months. I've been dreaming up little baby sized sound systems for the baby 'bump's Beethoven and Blue's Clues. Something for smaller, more sensitive ears.

I'll probably have to finish my shop so I have more room to tinker where small ears won't be damaged.

No really honey, it's for the baby... Smile.gif

------------------

Klipsch Chorus I Mains

Klipsch Academy Center

Klipsch Forte II surrounds

Marantz SR19EX Receiver

Yamaha 5 CD Changer

Mitsubishi WS-55807 55" HDTV

Playstation 2 for games/DVD

Congratulations Speed, Mrs. & Wee Bump on the great natalday. All of Klipschland has been waiting for the news... and Brittay Koral is such a neat name. We know she will have her ears well Klipsched on the road to womenhood... and trust that Mama & Papa Bump shall enjoy the magic of a bump turning into an infant... toddler... and teenager.

Keeping good sounds in the house makes the whole process better for all concerned... or at least it did when HornEd was in the familial bump growing stage.