Do me a big favor?

I will not be here often, or at all, till next week. Instead I will be going through tests for a neurological disorder I have. We have reason to believe that a small tumor (one of three) on my brain may have become cancerous, or is pressing on a nerve or whatever (i am not a neurologist, my doctor is). I was diagnosed with epilepsy tow years ago, lately I have been getting sick again so that is where I am right now. This why, if you look around, I have not been on the boards to often, a little in the afternoon, 4-5 posts (normally 30-150 a day) a day. I don't want to sound like an iron lung joe blow, but I kinda wanted to get your help. If you do pray, please pray that the results will be positive. Thank you so much.

------------------

-justin

SoundWise Support

A technical help site created by me and my fellow Klipschers

I am an amateur, if it is professional;

ProMedia help you want email Amy or call her @ 1-888-554-5665 or for an RA# 800-554-7724 ext 5

Klipsch Home Audio help you want, email support@klipsch.com or call @ 1-800-KLIPSCH

RA# Fax Number=317-860-9140 / Parts Department Fax Number=317-860-9150s>

• Replies 62
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Justin, wow, I don't know what to say other than, I wish you the best of luck! I am sure everything will turn out ok for you! Think positive.

Oh and by the way, I am really enjoying your artwork. I have your Klipsch speaker wallpaper on both of my work PCs cwm1.gif

------------------

the m00n system

FRONTS: RF-7

CENTER: RC-7

SURROUNDS: RS-7

SUB: RSW-12

RECEIVER: Harman Kardon AVR 520

DVD: Toshiba SD 3205 (DD, DTS)

TV: Samsung 27" Flatscreen

COMPUTER: ProMedia 4.1

c>Microsoft XBOXc>

f>

This message has been edited by m00n on 05-16-2002 at 12:43 AM

Justin,

So very sorry to hear of your condition. If prayers from this sinner can do you any good, then you have em!! Good luck and may God Bless!

------------------